Tuesday Photo Showcase #26

Mountaing photo

One of my favourite photographs from the 2012 backpacking trip in the French Pyrenees. Later on in the day I bivouacked just under a glacier, at 2151m! I woke up to find ice on the insider of the bivvy bag.

Last weeks Tuesday Showcase: Black-veined White Butterfly

A little update from me:

You’ve probably noticed I’ve been pretty quiet recently, this is because I’ve started my dissertation and things are getting busy. The weather is horrible so I’m spending most of my time either at home studying, or at university chatting/studying. Not much exploring is going on, unless you count delving into academia. However, to make up for my absence you should see our first guest post soon!

Winding Path

Leave a Reply

